Staff Members

Staff Members
Mark Mattke

Mark Mattke

Chief Executive Officer

Dawn Karber

Dawn Karber

Chief Operations Officer • EO Officer

Kevin Williams Portrait

Kevin Williams

Division executive System Advancement • Director of Next Generation Zone

Jeanette Facer

Jeanette Facer

Division Executive Finance

Jessica Clayton Portrait

Jessica Clayton

division executive development & program


Andrea Hixson

Program & operations associate director

Victor Rapez-Betty

communications manager

Headshot of Michael McBride

Michael McBride

business & industry analyst


Tim Robison

Program & Compliance Specialist

Liz Laubscher Portrait

Liz Laubscher

program coordinator

Portrait of Bianka DeSure

Bianka DeSure

Program coordinator

Portrait of Amber Atwood

Amber Atwood

Program & operations coordinator

Looking to work with us?

See current Employment Opportunities with the Spokane Workforce Council.

Skip to content