Staff Members

Staff Members
spokane workforce council staff

Mark Mattke

Chief Executive Officer

mmattke@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6263

spokane workforce council staff

Dawn Karber

Chief Operations Officer

EO Officer

dkarber@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6260

spokane workforce council staff

Jeanette Facer

Finance Director

jfacer@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6261

spokane workforce council staff

Jessica Clayton

Program and Development Director

jclayton@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6262

spokane workforce council staff

Andrea Hixson

Program & operations Manager

ahixson@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6259

spokane workforce council staff

Shannon Brundle

Program Manager

sbrundle@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6265

spokane workforce council staff

Tim Robison

Program and Compliance Specialist

trobison@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6266

spokane workforce council staff

Michael McBride

Business and Industry Analyst

mmcbride@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6264

spokane workforce council staff

Victor Rapez-Betty

communications manager

vrapezb@spokaneworkforce.org
(808) 429-6259

spokane workforce council staff

Angela Maioriello

office assistant

amaioriello@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6267

spokane workforce council staff

Kate Behrmann

Communications assistant

kbehrmann@spokaneworkforce.org

Looking to work with us?

See current Employment Opportunities with the Spokane Workforce Council.

+
Scroll to Top Skip to content