Staff Members

Staff Members
Mark Mattke

Mark Mattke

Chief Executive Officer

mmattke@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6263

Dawn Karber

Dawn Karber

Chief Operations Officer

EO Officer

dkarber@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6260

Jeanette Facer

Jeanette Facer

Finance Director

jfacer@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6261

Jessica Clayton

Jessica Clayton

Program and Development Director

jclayton@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6262

andrea

Andrea Hixson

Program & operations Manager

ahixson@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6259

shannon

Shannon Brundle

Program Manager

sbrundle@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6265

tim

Tim Robison

Program and Compliance Specialist

trobison@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6266

michael

Michael McBride

Business and Industry Analyst

mmcbride@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6264

SWC-portrait-victor-rapez-betty

Victor Rapez-Betty

communications manager

vrapezb@spokaneworkforce.org
(808) 429-6259

user-icon

Angela Maioriello

office assistant

amaioriello@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6267

user-icon

Kate Behrmann

Communications assistant

kbehrmann@spokaneworkforce.org

Looking to work with us?

See current Employment Opportunities with the Spokane Workforce Council.

+
Scroll to Top Skip to content