Staff Members

Staff Members
mark

Mark Mattke

Chief Executive Officer

mmattke@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6263

dawn

Dawn Karber

Chief Operations Officer

EO Officer

dkarber@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6260

jeanette

Jeanette Facer

Finance Director

jfacer@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6261

jessica

Jessica Clayton

Program and Development Director

jclayton@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6262

tim

Tim Robison

Program and Compliance Specialist

trobison@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6266

michael

Michael McBride

Business and Industry Analyst

mmcbride@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6264

shannon

Shannon Brundle

Community Project Specialist

sbrundle@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6265

derelyn

Derelyn Howard

Apprenticeship Development Specialist

dhoward@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6269

andrea

Andrea Hixson

Office Coordinator

ahixson@wdcspokane.com
(509) 960-6259

Looking to work with us?

See our current Employment Opportunities at Spokane Workforce Council.