Staff Members

Staff Members
Mark Mattke

Mark Mattke

Chief Executive Officer

mmattke@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6263

Dawn Karber

Chief Operations Officer

EO Officer

dkarber@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6260

Jeanette Facer

Finance Director

jfacer@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6261

Jessica Clayton

Program and Development manager

jclayton@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6262

shannon

Shannon Brundle

Program Manager

sbrundle@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6265

michael

Michael McBride

Business and Industry Analyst

mmcbride@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6264

tim

Tim Robison

Program and Compliance Specialist

trobison@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6266

andrea

Andrea Hixson

Program & operations Coordinator

ahixson@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6259

user-icon

Angela Maioriello

Office Assistant

amaioriello@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6267

Looking to work with us?

See current Employment Opportunities with the Spokane Workforce Council.

ApprenticeshipSpokane.com is our new one-stop resource for all things apprenticeship!Visit Now
+
Scroll to Top Skip to content