Staff Members

Staff Members
Mark Mattke

Mark Mattke

Chief Executive Officer

mmattke@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6263

dawn

Dawn Karber

Chief Operations Officer

EO Officer

dkarber@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6260

jeanette

Jeanette Facer

Finance Director

jfacer@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6261

jessica

Jessica Clayton

Program and Development manager

jclayton@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6262

tim

Tim Robison

Program and Compliance Specialist

trobison@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6266

michael

Michael McBride

Business and Industry Analyst

mmcbride@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6264

shannon

Shannon Brundle

Community Project Specialist

sbrundle@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6265

derelyn

Derelyn Howard

Apprenticeship Development Specialist

dhoward@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6269

andrea

Andrea Hixson

Program & operations Coordinator

ahixson@spokaneworkforce.org
(509) 960-6259

Looking to work with us?

See current Employment Opportunities with the Spokane Workforce Council.

ApprenticeshipSpokane.com is our new one-stop resource for all things apprenticeship!Visit Now
+
Scroll to Top Skip to content